shopping bag
 The Happy Dog Adventure Series BOOK BUNDLE

The Happy Dog Adventure Series BOOK BUNDLE:

We know you won't be able to stop at just one! Get three of the Mirabelle Happy Dog Adventure book series all for one great price. Includes our 2019 release "Mirabelle Goes To The Beach", along with our popular "Mirabelle Goes For a Walk" from our original series, and our 2018 release "Mirabelle And The Rainy Day".

By ordering directly from us, your books will be signed by both Michael and Mirabelle (her infamous paw-to-graph). WE ARE HAPPY TO PERSONALIZE THE BOOKS TO SOMEONE SPECIAL IF YOU WOULD LIKE. JUST LET US KNOW BY INDICATING THE NAME(S) IN THE COMMENTS SECTION ON THE PAYMENT PAGE DURING CHECKOUT. Thanks!

price: $24.00

Follow us on Twitter:

Like us on Facebook: